shoprest.blogg.se

Pewdiepie corpse party seiko
Pewdiepie corpse party seiko








pewdiepie corpse party seiko pewdiepie corpse party seiko

The entire building began to shake violently.ĭammit. But the silence was broken by a sudden rumbling. I couldn't even say how much time passed. I just kept on sitting, stewing in my misery. Why is there a wall here.? There was a whole other building. We pass through the second floor, and continue to the first. There are a few places where you can go wrong in that sequence of choices to save Naomi, but the end result is the same. Wait for me, Yuka! I'm coming!Īnd now we're back in control of Satoshi. I left her all by herself! She went outside to pee in the woods by the outdoor walkway. Satoshi looks into the stall beside Naomi's.ĭammit, I completely forgot. I really think.I just wanted to pretend like it never happened.īut my compromised mental state couldn't hold me back for long. I think I just wanted to get out of there.to get away from her body. The mere fact that this had actually occurred was more frightening to me than any ghost.) (A good friend who'd been smiling and laughing with me in the classrom only a few hours earlier.was now dead, dangling limply from the ceiling in a dismal, dingy bathroom stall. We quickly abandon this plan and return to Naomi's side. We search around the third floor, but find nothing that could work as a foot stool. Satoshi rushes out of the restroom, searching for something to stand on. Part 35: Chapter 4, Extra Ending Music: DistressĪfter picking up Naomi's cell phone at the beginning of chapter 4, we head into the lavatory and discover her hanging in a stall.










Pewdiepie corpse party seiko